Foreldre:

Leder for SU: Benedicte Björkfors                        Mail: b.bjorkfors@gmail.com

Nestleder: Linn-Marie Lillehaug Pedersen          Mail: linn-marie.l.pedersen@nord.no

 

Ansatte:

Pedagog: Anne Jensen                               Mail: Anne.jensen@bodo.kommune.no

Vara: Birgit Andersen                                 Mail: birgit.ashild.andersen@bodo.kommune.no

 

Assistent: Jane Iren Pettersen                  Mail: jane.iren.pettersen@bodo.kommune.no

Vara: Renate Davis                                     Mail: renate.davis@bodo.kommune.no

 

Eiers representant:

Styrer Rita Henriksen                                 Mail:  Rita.henriksen@bodo.kommune.no