Oversikt over styrere i private barnehager
BarnehageTlf.nr.MobilStyrerE-post
Abrakadabra75 51 22 30975 94 886Kari Liss Pettersenstyrer@abrakadabrabarnehage.no
Alsgård FUS75 50 09 70992 03 072Kristin Engøydl.alsgard@bhg.no
Bamsebo75 53 73 72950 38 878Gerd Anne Sæthrepostmaster@bamsebo-barnehage.no
Bjerkhaug75 56 27 73957 58 264Monica R. Andreassenbjerkhaug@koch.no
Glaungan75 52 17 03997 08 587Tone Strømsnesskotone@online.no
Grønnåsen75 56 41 90976 68 952Susanne Johansenbarnehage@gronnaasen.no
Jensvoll75 56 33 00905 09 477Eirin Kristiansenekviksta@frisurf.no
Labbetuss75 53 80 40906 08 282Hilde Løbergbarnehage@labbetuss.no
Lillevollen75 58 46 60917 47 451Beret Rørvikbarnehage@lillevollen.no
Læringsverkstedet Bodøsjøen469 36 161Lisbeth Aasgårdbodosjoen@laringsverkstedet.no
Læringsverkstedet Knerten412 14 552Mette Seljenesknerten@laringsverkstedet.no
Læringsverkstedet Nerenga75 58 12 85957 81 268Kirsti Asplundnerenga@laringsverkstedet.no
Læringsverkstedet Notveien468 69 902Marit Skjemstad Botten (vikar)notveien@laringsverkstedet.no
Læringsverkstedet Saltvern / avd. Maskinisten948 22 586Grethe Aagnessaltvern@laringsverkstedet.no / maskinisten@laringsverkstedet.no
Læringsverkstedet Trålveien904 09 850Linda Jensen Horntralveien@laringsverkstedet.no
Neståsen75 58 17 77992 68 307Tove Helen Olsentove@nestasen.no
Norlandia Bjørneborgen951 54 388Anita Indahl Gangeskarbjorneborgen.barnehage@norlandia.com
Norlandia Breivika468 44 266Kristin Rørnesbreivika.barnehage@norlandia.com
Norlandia Kjeldmyrlia908 18 610Anniken Breivik (vikar)kjeldmyrlia.barnehage@norlandia.com
Norlandia Mellommyra908 35 220900 36 509Astrid Merethe Olsenmellommyra.barnehage@norlandia.com
Norlandia Nissebo414 84 640Merethe Tunstadnissebo.barnehage@norlandia.com
Norlandia Paradiset950 26 538Jan Magnus MikalsenParadiset.barnehage@norlandia.com
Norlandia Stadionparken908 63 314Berit W Molandstadionparken.barnehage@norlandia.com
Norlandia Stordalen951 30 054Rita Mikalsen Grøtheim (vikar)stordalen.barnehage@norlandia.com
Norlandia Tusseladden952 37 455Elisabeth Rindahltusseladden.barnehage@norlandia.com
Norlandia Vollen / avd. Solenga952 28 797 / 948 69 667Ann Hilde Hansenvollen.barnehage@norlandia.com
Rønvik menighetsbarnehage75 58 22 10470 92 217Monica Nymostyrer@ronvikmenighetsbarnehage.no
Skeidhaugen75 56 39 60994 65 080Tove Sandnesbarnehage@skeidhaugen.no
Studentongan901 17 071Irene MellemvikIrene.mellemvik@studentinord.no
Trollmyra75 51 82 00950 73 120Elin Westerneselin@trollmyra.no
Tverlandet kirkebarnehage908 63 100Kate Børstadkb973@kirken.no
Vågønes75 58 40 33909 45 497Miriam Fagerlibarnehage@vagones.no